Tags

With Valentine’s Day approaching and many people getting hot under the collar about 50 Shades of Grey( by the way I’m not excited as the film doesn’t seem like something I’d watch, but I keep seeing the constant influx of trailers and gossip about it), I started to think about what moments in film history are the sexiest. Since the inception of film, sexuality and desire have been shown at varying degrees from the subtle kiss to the in your face love scenes that are often seen in the movies of today. Ursula AndressWith countless moments of steamy encounters, sex appeal and attractive stars, the cinema has never been short on sexiness. So the question this time around is, what are the sexiest moments in film and why? Whatever your thoughts please give them. I have a feeling I’m going to get an interesting response to this question.

