Tags

I recently received the Versatile Blogger Award for the second time. I am greatly appreciative for the respect of my fellow bloggers and all the positive contributions they make to my site. I accept the award off Alex Raphael, whose site is amazing to say the least. I would like to extend my gratitude towards him for this award.

versatile-blogger award

Here are the rules:

1. Thank the person who gave you the award.

2. Include a link to their blog.

3.  Select 15 bloggers you follow who want to pass the award onto.

4. Nominate the 15 bloggers and inform them.

5. Lastly, list 7 interesting facts about yourself.

So without further ado, here are the nominees:

Cinematic Corner

Richard Ankers Writes

Movies and Music Cafe

Cindy Bruchman

CC Popculture

Black is White

Three Rows Back

Oracle of Film

Liam Does Film

Thy Critic Man

Where The Wild Things Are

My Mind Reels Through Film

JJames Reviews

Film Nerd Blog

Silver Screen Serenade 

Please check out these wonderful blogs, they are all outstanding in my book.

And now 7 interesting facts about me:

1. I can speak parts of the Elvish language from The Lord of the Rings movies.

2. My favourite season is Summer.

3. San Francisco is on my list of places to visit in the future.

4. I personally believe that the soundtrack or score to a film has to be good for me to enjoy it.

5. My favourite movie critic is the late Roger Ebert.

6. I like to watch a character transform during a film.

7. I firmly believe that what goes around, comes around.

Once again I would like to reiterate my thanks to Alex for this award.

